Gucci Mane Drops ‘Woptober’ Album

It’s Gucci season! Gucci Mane has finally released his much-anticipated “Woptober” album. The project, which features two guest appearances from Rick Ross and Young Dolph, is available for purchase on iTunes.

Check out Guwop’s tracklist below:

1. “Intro: Fuck 12″
2. “Aggressive”
3. “The Left”
4. “Money Machine” Feat. Rick Ross
5. “Dirty Lil Nigga”
6. “Wop”
7. “Right on Time”
8. “Bling Blaww Burr” Feat. Young Dolph
9. “Icy Lil Bitch”
10. “Love Her Body”
11. “Hi-Five”
12. “Out the Zoo”
13. “Addicted”

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd News, News. Bookmark the permalink.