Young Chop’s ‘Still’ To Feature Chief Keef, Lil Durk and Lil Herb, Tracklist Reveals

Young Chop is inching closer to the release date of his sophomore album “Still.” Chop, born Tyree Pittman, released the tracklist to his much-anticipated project via IG.
Chop’s 10-track project will feature appearances from Fat Trel, Lil Herb, Johnny May Cash, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Reese, Lil Durk and Chief Keef, to name a few.

Chop clarified to fans that his upcoming project would feature music from Chief Keef. Sosa was absent from “Precious.”
“Yes Keef will be on my album,” he wrote.

Sosa lends his talents to the album’s intro, “Valley” and “Let It Bang Like Chop.”

Chop teased a short snippet of his Intro.

Chop revealed via IG his album is set to drop Oct. 28 under his Chop Squad imprint.

Chop has been promoting “Still” since late April.
“Album On the way let’s y’all no when it’s dropping #hitz,” he wrote.

Chop also revealed he has found distribution to have the album in stores.
“#still coming soon

“Still will be in stores

“No bull sh*t I’m putting out my on album by myself no help,” he wrote.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here. For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here. You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.