YoungGoDumb and Dutchie Reveal Tracklist to ‘Where U Been?’

YoungGoDumb and Dutchie are inching closer to the Sept. 23 release date of their debut joint mixtape “Where U Been?”

The tape includes 15 tracks with features from King Cole, FBG Duck, JoJo and CashOut063 aka Boss Cash. Production on the project is handled by Trey Billz, B Dot Beats, Ramsey The Great, Jae Prince and DJ Blake, to name a few.

Young and Dutch have blazed the streets with singles “Trap Doing Numbers,” “Murda,” “Well Damn,” “Check Me Out” and “Life I Live,” to name a few. Listen to music from the duo below.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.