Chief Keef Drops New ‘The Cozart’ Songs ‘Chill,’ ‘Money Can’t’ and ‘ICarly’

Chief Keef gave fans a three-for-one special earlier this week with the release of three new songs. The singles “Chill,” “Money Can’t” and “ICarly” are expected to appear on Sosa’s sophomore studio album “The Cozart.” Fans can expect Sosa’s “The Cozart” to be straight heat if these singles are any indication of the project’s quality. Stream Sosa’s three new tracks below.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links