Chief Keef and Gucci Mane Leak Joint Album ‘Big Gucci Sosa’ and Single ‘Paper’

Chief Keef and Gucci Mane gave fans an early Holiday present. Their long-awaited joint album “Big Gucci Sosa” leaked online earlier today.

The 12-track project includes the tracks “Darker” and newly released single “Paper.”

1. Semi On Em
2. Banger
3. Turn Up
4. Don’t Loose No Load
5. First Day of School
6. Paper
7. Baby Daddy Broke
8. Sumn Sumn
9. Start Pimpin
10. Darker
11. Top In The Trash
12. So Much Money

Stream project below.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links