DJ Bandz To Drop ‘Team 600: In L’A We Trust’ Compilation Mixtape

DJ Bandz is set to drop a compilation mixtape featuring South Side Chicago’s 600 rappers. The tape titled “Team 600: In L’A We Trust” will feature Edai, Cdai, RondoNumbaNine, D Rose, Tay Six00, SDot and Huncho Hoodo.

Edai leaked the tape’s cover art via IG. The “Came From Nothing” rapper revealed the tape would drop April 16.

DJ Bandz is also prepping the release of citywide compilation project titled “We Are Chiraq Vol. 1.”

This project will feature new music from a slew of Chicago Hip Hop talent, including, Chief Keef, Lil Durk, Lil Bibby, Lil Herb, Lil Reese, OTF Nunu and RondoNumbaNine, to name a few.

Lil Durk’s “Live That Life” is the project’s lead single.

Check out Lil Durk’s new single “Live That Life” below.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links