Fredo Santana’s Savage Squad Artist Juice Da Savage Releases Tracklist For ‘Juice Da Mixtape’

Savage Squad Records artist Juice Da Savage is inching closer to releasing his solo debut mixtape “Juice Da Mixtape.” Juice provided his fans the tracklist to his upcoming project.

DJ Kenn lent a considerable amount of production on the tape, including songs “I Don’t Know,” “I’m The Truth,” “I Been Doing That,” “When We Pull Up,” “Drugs” and “Money.”

Guest appearances on the tape include D. Rose, RondoNumbaNine, Fredo Santana, Gino Marley, Matti Baybee, 300 OJ and Booka.

Juice has been keeping himself busy in the studio. His music portfolio includes songs “Selfies,” “The Truth” and “I Don’t Know,” to name a few.

No word on the project’s official release date, but it is slated to drop soon.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links