Gucci Mane No Longer On House Arrest

In the words of Keyshia Ka’oir: It’s over with.

As of today, Gucci Mane is no longer on house arrest. Guwop and his lady Keyshia celebrated this special day by taking to Snapchat to cut the band off of his ankle.

Now that Guwop got that monkey off his back, he can focus solely on the release of his upcoming album “Woptober,” which comes less than three months after the release of “Everybody Looking.”

Guwop’s project has a release date of Oct. 17, or 10/17, in honor of his Bricksquad 1017 label.

Wop’s 14-track project features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Travis Scott and Young Dolph. It is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Check out Gucci’s “Woptober tracklist below:

1.“Intro: F*** 12”
2. “Aggressive”
3. “The Left”
4. “Money Machine” Feat. Rick Ross
5. “Dirty Lil N****”
6. “Last Time” Featuring Travis Scott
7. “Wop”
8. “Right On Time”
9. “Bling Blaww Blurr” Feat. Young Dolph
10. “Icy Lil B****”
11. “Love Her Body”
12 “Hi-Five”
13. ”Out the Zoo”
14. “Addicted”

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Kidd News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links