Gucci Mane Reveals ‘Everybody Looking’ Tracklist

Gucci Mane is preparing for the July 22 release of his “Everybody Looking” album. Guwop’s tracklist for the 14-track project has now been revealed, and features guest appearances from Drake, Kanye West, Young Thug and even Tupac.

Mike Will Made-It announced on Twitter he produced 9 records on the project.

Check out Guwop’s tracklist in full below.

1. “No Sleep” (Intro)
2. “Out Do Ya”
3. “Back On Road” (feat. Drake)
4. “Waybach”
5. “P---- Print” (feat. Kanye West)
6. “Pop Music”
7. “Guwop Home” (feat. Young Thug)
8. “Gucci Please”
9. “Robbed”
10. “Richest N---- In The Room”
11. “1st Day Out Tha Feds”
12. “At Least a M”
13. “All My Children”
14. “Pick Up The Pieces” (Outro)

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Kidd News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.