J. Cole Drops ‘4 Your Eyez Only’

It was only six days ago when J. Cole released his 40-minute documentary “Eyez.” Cole then announced the release of his fourth studio album “4 Your Eyez Only” for Thursday, Dec. 8. Cole kept his word and released the album on iTunes and Apple Music.

Check out Cole’s tracklist for “4 Your Eyez Only” below.

1. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
2. “Immortal”
3. “Deja Vu”
4. “Ville Mentality”
5. “She Mine Pt. 1″
6. “Change”
7. “Neighbors”
8. “Foldin’ Clothes”
9. “She Mine Pt. 2″
10. “4 Your Eyez Only”

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Kidd News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links