Lil Durk Explains Why He Dropped ‘They Forgot’ Mixtape

Lil Durk flooded the streets with brand new music last night (Friday, Nov. 25). Durk gifted fans with 14 solid tracks.

Durk took to social media to reveal his reasoning behind the release of his tape.

“We just had to drop it for the fans,” Durk said. “Everybody who forgot about us, doubted us, who counted me out, who said ‘You been sitting back too long.’ We f*****g em up right now. Shout out the streets. Shout out the hippies. If you fans of Lil Durk, I salute you 100 percent.”

Guest appearances on Durk’s tape include Lil Reese, Meek Mill, Mozzy, 21 Savage, Dej Loaf, YFN Lucci and more. Production is handled by LeekeLeek, C-Sick, Kidwond3r, TyMadeIt, DonisBeats, London On Da Track, DP Beats and Chopsquad DJ.

Stream via Spinrilla below:

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd News, News. Bookmark the permalink.