Lil Durk Going Crazy In ‘Just Cause Y’all Waited’ EP

Lil Durk is back with more good tunes for the culture. The OTF rapper has released his latest EP titled “Just Cause Y’all Waited.”

The project features 12 tracks with guest appearances from Lil Baby, Ty Dolla $ign, PartyNextDoor, Gunna and TK Kravitz. Production on the EP comes froms DY Krazy, Nard & B, ATL Jacob and more.

The project is available for streaming below:

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd News, News. Bookmark the permalink.