Lil Durk Reveals Tracklist To ‘3D3N,’ Features Meek Mill, Young Dolph and More

Lil Durk has released the tracklist to his forthcoming mixtape “3D3N.” Durk’s project will features 18 tracks with guest features from Young Dolph, Hypno Carlito, Dej Loaf and Meek Mill. Production on the project comes from C-Sick, Murda Beatz, Nito Beats, D. Brookz, Chopsquad DJ and DJ L. Durk’s project, hosted by Don Cannon and DJ Bandz, doesn’t have a set release date, but is slated to drop soon.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Kidd News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.