News Links

Lil Durk To Feature Chief Keef On ‘Remember My Name’ Deluxe Album?

Can fans possibly see another Chief Keef and Lil Durk collaboration on the deluxe edition of “Remember My Name?” Durk hinted a collaboration in a newly posted vlog after saying he had some hot sh*t coming with French Montana and Will.I.Am.

The tracklist for Lil Durk’s standard “Remember My Name” album recently hit the net. The project will have only 10 tracks with guest appearances from Jeremih and Logic, HotNewHipHop reports.

The songs recorded for the LP are as follows:

1. 500 Homicides
2. Amber Alert
3. Like Me feat. Jeremih
4. Lord Don’t Make Me Do It
5. Don t Judge Me
6. Tryna Tryna feat. Logic
7. Higher
8. Resume
9. What Your Life Like
10. Why Me

Lil Durk recently revealed his new deluxe artwork for his project. Many known Chicago streets were designed onto the OTF frontman’s face in his art.

Durk’s album is slated to drop June 2.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.