Lil Reese Announces ‘Supa Savage 3’

Lil Reese is going to turn his savage up one more time. Reese took to Twitter to announce he was prepping the release of “Supa Savage 3.”

“Supa Savage 3 just wait on id,” he wrote on Twitter.

Reese dropped “Supa Savage 2” in June 2015.

The 15-track project features Lil Durk, Young Thug, Chief Keef, Benji Glo 300, Young Scooter and Jim Jones.

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd News, News. Bookmark the permalink.