Mikey Dollaz and I.L Will Release ‘OvaTyme’ Tracklist

Mike Dollaz and I.L Will are inching closer to their Sept. 1 release date for upcoming joint mixtape “OvaTyme.”

The K-Town natives released their tracklist to up anticipation for the DJ MoonDawg-hosted project.

“September 1st We Turnin Up Da Streets ..In Dedication To #DrillaBoyPhatts ‘Ova Tyme’ Da Mixtape Hosted By @djmoondawg …@ilwill_mic X @mikeydollaz #PhattsWorld,” the caption on the post read.

The 15 track-project includes production by Chase N Dough, A Kardy, Welch Sinatra, Dave The King, Nahara, Timmy Da Hitman, Dave The King and Deggzy Beatz, to name a few.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.