Nicki Minaj’s “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Tracklist Revealed

Nicki Minaj will be painting the town pink soon with the release of her sophomore effort “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” on April 3rd. The colorful and vibrant MC has recently released the tracklist info from her latest project.

The album will contain 19 tracks plus 3 bonus songs to be featured on the deluxe version. Roman Reloaded packs features from YMCMB label-mates Lil Wayne and Drake of course, 2Chains, Cam’ron, Rick Ross, Nas, Young Jeezy, Bobby Valentino, Chris Brown, and king of dancehall artist Beenie Man. Sounds like a pretty impressive list of features.

In reference to Roman Reloaded, Nicki Minaj says, “Its gonna be an important album for hip hop culture and pop culture. Its gonna be very big.” Are you Barbie Stans Excited?

Check out the tracklist for Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded below.

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid H--

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

This entry was posted in Kidd News. Bookmark the permalink.

News Links