Rico Recklezz Reveals Tracklist For ‘Rico Don’t Shoot Em 2: Back From Hell’

Less than nine days remain until the release of Rico Recklezz’s forthcoming mixtape project “Rico Don’t Shoot Em 2: Back From Hell.” Rico has a total of 21 tracks prepared for fans, according to his newly release tracklist.

Rico’s project, hosted by DJ Cortez, DJ Louis V and DJ Legacy, features guest appearances from MBAM Mazzi, Bo Deal, I.L Will, Swagg Dinero and more. Production on this project is handled by RiccoOnTheBeat, Joe Dirt, Deezy, TimmyDaHitman, PoloBoy1, Smylez and Lil Rico, to name a few.

Recklezz released two hot singles, “Fan Sumthin” and “Milticket,” that earned favorable reviews from countless fans. This should be provide some indication into the fire Recklezz is bring on the project.

Rico Recklezz told ZackTV1 he’s going crazy on this project.

“I think all my sh*t be going crazy, but this one going crazy though cause I’m back out,” he said. “I just wanna rap, that’s it. Just put me in a studio and I’ma rap. I be rapping until my mouth get tired. I’m just tryna give yall music.”

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.