Swagg Dinero Reveals Tracklist To Debut Album ‘Long Live JoJo’

Swagg Dinero’s upcoming album “Long Live JoJo” is chock full of tracks- 24 to be exact. Swagg’s newly posted tracklist gives fans insight into what they can expect in his debut album.

Swagg’s opening track features brother Lil JoJo. A majority of the album’s guest features is filled by Swagg’s Bricksquad family, including, P. Rico, Lil Mister, Billionaire Black, Smylez and King Dre.

Swagg tapped Frenchie of Bricksquad Monopoly for highly anticipate single “Addicted.”

Production on the project is handled by Smylez, Metro Boomin, Chad Beatz Krazy, Yankee, 808 Savagez, Zyrod, the Illustrators and Yung JD, to name a few.

Swagg Dinero is already touting the project as his best work yet.

“#LongLiveJoJo is Straight heat. Best Drill Album EVER! BIP MY N*GGA,” he wrote on Twitter.

Swagg has been promoting the album with singles “100,” “La La” and “My Life.” He has also teased a slew of attention worthy snippets of unreleased music. This includes the single “Letter To JoJo.”

Swagg’s project, hosted by DJ Amaris and DJ Nehpets, is set to drop Thursday, Sept. 4.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.