Trinidad James Loves Sosa

It appears one of Hip Hop’s up-and-coming artists is showing some support for another one of Hip Hop’s up-and-coming artists.

Trinidad James took to Twitter to turn up to Chief Keef’s “Love Sosa.”

“These bitches love Sosa….turn up!!” the “All Gold Everything” rapper wrote.

Trinidad James immediately made an impact on the Hip Hop music scene with his catchy tune “All Gold Everything.” The Georgia native is turning heads with his eccentric fashion and his witty wordplay. The rapper of Trinidadian descent is slowly gaining popularity after releasing his “Don’t Be S.A.F.E” mixtape. “S.A.F.E” stands for “Sensitive As F**k Everyday.”

Chief Keef’s “Love Sosa” is receiving a lot of spins on the radio and in the club. Fans are anxiously awaiting the “I Don’t Like” rapper’s major label debut album to drop.

Chief Keef recently provided fans a preview of his album by releasing snippets of his album.

Chief Keef has secured some of Hip Hop’s current heavyweights for his major label debut album ‘Finally Rich.”

Check out the album’s full track list below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Should Trinidad James and Chief Keef hop on a track together? Sound off below.

Listen to Trinidad James ‘All Gold Everything” below.

Listen to snippets of Chief Keef’s ‘Finally Rich’ Album

Want to #ShareYourKnowledge? Sign up to become a member of by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @_KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.