Chief Keef Announces New Album ‘Nobody’ Featuring Kanye West and Tadoe, Tracklist Revealed

Chief Keef is prepping yet another project for fans. The Glo Gang frontman announced his project will be titled “Nobody.” Kanye West and Tadoe are the only lucky artists that will serve as guest features on the project.

The single Yeezy is featured in is also titled “Nobody.”

Sosa posted the project’s official cover art onto his IG account. 12 Hunna will serve as executive producer.

“A Glo Producer album coming @12millionglo,” Sosa captioned his IG post.

The project is coming sooner than fans expected. 12 Hunna announced 12-song album is slated to drop Dec. 2.

Tadoe, who is featured in song “Oh Lawd,” is equally excited about the project.

“Yeah Me x Sosa x Ye GANG SH*T ITS GLOIN UP. @12millionglo,” the caption on his IG post read.

This brings the total of Sosa’s planned projects to five. The “Faneto” rapper released “Back From The Dead 2” on Halloween. Sosa’s “Mansion Musick” is expected to drop Nov. 28. His main course “Bang 3” is set to drop on Dec. 25. He is scheduled to drop “Thot Breaker” on Valentines Day, Feb. 14, 2015. Sosa’s “Crashing Computers” and “UFOverload” don’t have set release dates at this time.

Sosa is definitely giving fans an overload of new music.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.