Chief Keef’s ‘Sorry 4 The Weight’ Tracklist Leaks Online?

A tracklist alleged to be from Chief Keef’s upcoming “Sorry 4 The Weight” has leaked online.

The 15-song tracklist includes songs “Hiding,” “Dipset” and “Send It Up.” No guest features were listed on the project.

Sosa announced S4TW last week.

“Sorry 4 The Weight! Truk Yo Thoughts!” the caption on his post read.

Sosa has delayed work on “Mansion Music” and “Thot Breaker” to focus on “Sorry 4 The Weight.”

Sosa’s “Thot Breaker” was to drop Valentines Day, Feb. 14. But he revealed days ago he it won’t release until Father’s Day, June 21.

Sosa announced weeks ago he was delaying “Mansion Musick” to focus on “Thot Breaker.”

“Ok I know I missed mansion musick it has to be great! But Like if u ready for #THOTBREAKER #ValentinesDay.”

Update: Chief Keef released the official tracklist for his upcoming project.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.