Chief Keef’s Unofficial ‘Bang 3’ Tracklist Leaks Online

Chief Keef’s upcoming “Bang 3” is definitely dropping this summer. Less than two weeks remain until the July 14 release date of Sosa’s much-anticipated project. Sosa’s billionaire manager Alki David heightened expectations for the project after leaking its tracklist.

The tracklist featured a total of 14 songs, including, “Superheroes” featuring ASAP Rocky, “Ain’t Missing You” and “Green Light.”

David asked Sosa in his caption if he was okay with the tracklist.

Sosa’s project was initially set to drop July 3, but was ultimately postponed until July 14.

Sosa’s collaborative joint “Superheroes” with ASAP Rocky is likely fuel sales. Sosa and Rocky have a music video already filmed for the single waiting for release.

Sosa’s “Superheroes” is the only record from July 2014 tracklist that remains on “Bang 3.”

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links