DP Reveals Tracklist To Him and Chief Keef’s ‘Almighty DP’ Project

DP and Chief Keef are set to release their collaborative mixtape project “Almighty DP.”

DP took to IG to reveal the tracklist to the much-anticipated project. It features 23 tracks with features from Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa and Tadoe.

Wiz posted a teaser of song “Sleep At Night” online.

DP says a few tracks are subject to change.

No release date has been set, but the project will be made available via iTunes.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.