FBG’s YoungGoDumb and Dutchie Release Joint Album ‘Where U Been’ On iTunes

YoungGoDumb and Dutchie are celebrating Thursday, Jan. 15 after releasing their joint debut album “Where U Been.” A lot of preparation has gone in to this project after a series of delays. Young and Dutchie’s album contains 15 tracks with features from FBG Duck, CashOut063 and Lil JoJo. The duo’s project is available for download via iTunes. Be on the look out for a Kollege Kidd official review of the album.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links