Lil Durk Reveals Tracklist To ‘They Forgot’

For the culture ?tonight #theyforgot

A photo posted by Call Me Lildurk 2times (@imlildurk2x) on

Lil Durk is serious. The OTF frontman’s forthcoming project “They Forgot” could possibly be dropping today. Durk took to IG to reveal the tracklist for the project that is scheduled to hit the net tonight.

Durk tapped some heavy hitters for the 14-track tape, including Lil Reese, Meek Mill, Mozzy, 21 Savage, Dej Loaf, YFN Lucci and more. The OTF frontman even got some big dawgs on the production, including LeekeLeek, C-Sick, Kidwond3r, TyMadeIt, DonisBeats, London On Da Track, DP Beats and Chopsquad DJ.

This project follows the release of his sophomore album “Lil Durk 2x,” which is available for purchase on iTunes.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Kidd News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links