Lil Jay Reveals Tracklist To ‘Clout Lord,’ Will Feature Frenchie Of Bricksquad Monopoly

There will be 15 tracks on Lil Jay’s forthcoming “Clout Lord” album. Jay recently gave the okay for his team to provide fans brief snippets of music from this project, including “Can’t Stop,” “Squad Gang,” “Hell Of A Night,” “Sets Up” and “On Me.”

A longer snippet of “Sets Up” was uploaded online.

Jay’s official artwork for project features his deceased associates, including Lil JoJo, Tooka, Lil Jeff and White Boaa to name a few.

Jay’s project was slated to drop on Thanksgiving Day, but was postponed. No word on the project’s new release date.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.