Meek Mill Praises Chief Keef’s ‘Finally Rich’ Album

Maybach Music Group artist Meek Mill is showing friend Chief Keef some support. The “Amen” rapper took to Twitter to praise the Interscope artist’s major label debut album “Finally Rich.”

“Chief keef album hot as sh*t!! We banging it right nowwwww!” he wrote

“Finally Rich” dropped Dec. 18 to favorable reviews from fans on Twitter.

One user @LilSmookyGGM wrote, “TODAY THE GREATEST DAY EVER!!! ‪#FINALLYRICH IN STORES!!! GO GET IT!!! ‪@ChiefKeef can i buy dis in Spain or in Ukraine?”

Chief Keef secured some of Hip Hop’s current heavyweights for his major label debut album ‘Finally Rich,’ including Young Jeezy, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross and Glory Boyz Entertainment associate Lil’ Reese.

The Interscope artist’s highly anticipated album features hot tracks, including “I Don’t Like,” “Love Sosa,” and “Kobe.”

Check out the album’s full track list below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Finally Rich is available in stores and on iTunes.

Want to #ShareYourKnowledge? Sign up to become a member of by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @_KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

News Links