Montana of 300 Reveals Tracklist For ‘No Surrender, No Retreat’

Montana’s “No Surrender, No Retreat” was scheduled to be released on Jan. 17, but has been pushed back. Montana has rescheduled the release of his project for Feb. 10. Montana took to IG to reveal the tracklist to his FGE Compilation project that features Jalyn Sanders, No Fatigue, Talley of 300, Don D and $avage. Production on this album comes from TooBluntBeats, TNTBeatsXD, Charisma808, Hollywood Banger CashBag Beats and more.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Kidd News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.