600Breezy Reveals New Tracklist For ‘Breezo George Gervin: Iceman Edition’

600Breezy has revealed an updated tracklist for his upcoming “Breezo George Gervin” mixtape. Breezo did say that his last tracklist was unofficial, so this comes as no surprise.

Breezo’s new tracklist now contains 19 songs. It will feature guest appearances from S.Dot, OJ Da Juiceman, BossTop, Young Famous and more.

Production on this tape comes from RiccoOnTheBeat, Chris Surreal, Metro Boomin and London On the Track to name a few.

The project may drop any day now.

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

Related Posts

This entry was posted in Kidd News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.