Meek Mill Drops ‘DC4’

Meek Mill has finally released his much-anticipated project “DC4.” The project features 14 tracks with guest appearances from Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert, Nicki Minaj, Quavo (Migos), Don Q, Young Thug, 21 Savage, YFN Lucci, Lil Snupe, French Montana and more.

The project is available for purchase on iTunes.

Check out tracklist below:

1. “On the Regular”
2. “Blessed Up”
3. “Litty” Feat. Tory Lanez
4. “Shine”
5. “Froze” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Nicki Minaj
6. “The Difference” Feat. Quavo
7. “Lights Out” Feat. Don Q
8. “Blue Notes”
9. “Offended” Feat. Young Thug and 21 Savage
10. “You Know” Feat. YFN Lucci
11. “Way Up” Feat. Tracy T
12. “Two Wrongs” Feat. Guordan Banks and Pusha T
13. “Tony Story 3″
14. “Outro” Feat. Lil Snupe and French Montana

Subscribe to KollegeKidd YouTube Channel by clicking here.
For Updates, Be sure to Follow on Twitter @KollegeKidd by clicking here.
You can also stay up-to-date by liking FaceBook Page by clicking here
Follow Kollege Kidd On IG.

This entry was posted in Kidd News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.